Resources

Parent Reviews

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
frieda antar
frieda antar
2023-06-06
We received an official diagnosis of dyslexia and adhd in late July of 2022. It was clear our son couldn’t stay in a mainstream school. As parents we knew we needed to find a proper placement for our son. With the new school year quickly approaching We new we had to act fast… We were overwhelmed by the idea of special Ed tuition… What would this mean for us as a couple of our other three children… Adam and his team came highly recommended He got the ball rolling on our case in a matter of a few days. Our son was enrolled for September just a few weeks later Adam and his team have been not only successful at helping us win the case but reassuring throughout the process. They guided us at every step of the way made them selves available to us whenever needed. They were organized and efficient. Thanks to them our beautiful son is able to receive a proper education tailored to his needs with out putting what could have been a tremendous financial burden on our family. Adam is truly a messenger of god A source of streangth and support for god’s children and their families. Thank you Adam Leah and Kelly !!
Apex gav
Apex gav
2023-05-26
Mr. Albert Dayan , and his sons are the best , Mr . Albert is a very intellectual and respectful lawyer , that only wants the best for you , my life was on the line and he came through !
Red freckles
Red freckles
2023-03-22
Adam Dayan and staff are a pleasure to work with. They help us through this process.
Sophie McCallum
Sophie McCallum
2023-02-03
It brings me tremendous pleasure to write this review for Adam Dayan and his team as they are exceptionally deserving of a five star review. I have worked with Adam for 4 years. He and his team make working with the DOE easy. They assist in every stage of the process and are quick to respond to any question or requests along the way. My son so appreciates the birthday and holiday cards Adam's team sends him. The small touches they add to make the process with DEO manageable combined with their knowledge and experience make Adam Dayan the best choice for your family.
Solomon Shemia
Solomon Shemia
2023-02-02
Adam and the team are amazing people. Not only are they great at what they do, they also put your mind at ease when handling anything thrown there way. Thank you Adam Dayan and team for the work you put in.
sarina sabbagh
sarina sabbagh
2023-01-22
Adam Dayan and his staff are a pleasure to work with. They explain the process in detail and make the whole experience easy. We used him for many years and would highly recommend his services.
talia toussie
talia toussie
2023-01-04
I have been a client for over 10 years, and I am so fortunate to have found this practice all those years ago. Adam and his team are patient, attentive, thorough and effective. Deciding to take on the Board of Education is scary on so many levels. Every step of the way, the team guided me with logic and compassion. I decided to switch my son's school due to some of his learning differences. It is a really hard process - you have to get your child tested, review and understand those tests, do research on options for appropriate schools, and then deal with the Board of Ed.....The list goes on and on! It's also really expensive. Adam's office got me all my money back for these tests (and even my law fees,) and it took a huge financial strain off our shoulders. I never really leave reviews, but I would want someone to do this for me and tell me not to be scared to start the process or make a call. If you reading this, remember that you are your kids best advocate. It wasn't scary or intimidating after all. It's nice to hear someone on the other line who understands you. Good luck out there!
Fern Abrams
Fern Abrams
2022-12-27
We have been using the Law Offices of Adam Dyan for our children for over 10 years. In that time he and his associates have been able to win judgements at various hearings for both of our kids. These services have helped assist our children with their progress. Adam Dyan and his associates have always been available to help us address situations with the DOE and have been very patient with us whenever we have needed their help. We are very pleased with this firm and have and will continue to recommend the firm to others who are in need of their services.
Erika L
Erika L
2022-12-14
The staff is very available and I always either get a call back or an email response within 24 hours of reaching out. The staff is also always aware of the particulars of my case and know exactly what's going on at all times. I love that I get periodic emails from them with status updates letting me know exactly what my case is up to and what the next steps will be. They always give very clear instructions about what I need to do on my end and I never feel alone in this process. I highly recommend this legal office to anyone looking to advocate for their child's educational needs.

Children with special needs deserve a quality education and long term financial security.

We make sure they receive both.